Health Systems

Health Systems

Staffing Agencies

Staffing Agencies

We’re committed to keeping you informed on the latest clinical research, industry trends and evidence related to clinical operations and staffing effectiveness.

Here’s what’s coming up next:


Anderson Regional Medical Center

Controlling labor costs: Anderson Regional’s proven strategy for success

Wednesday, May 13, 2014 | 10:00 am PT/12:00 pm CT/1pm ET

By focusing on automating staffing/scheduling and improving workforce productivity to control labor costs, Anderson Regional Medical Center realized $2.5 million in savings over an 8-month period as compared to the prior year. Join us as the CNO, Controller and Productivity Business Analyst share their step-by-step strategy for achieving operational excellence by leveraging their Healthcare Workforce Information Exchange (HwIE) to harness actionable workforce data and realize significant productivity improvements. The team will share lessons learned and best practices to help your organization streamline workforce operations for successful outcomes.

Register For This Complimentary Webinar